Fanmail!

My thought…is that you suck.

Thanks for writing in Bobby! And my thought… is that I just put your information into the DREAM Act petition. Thanks for the support!

My grandparents and father came to this COUNTRY LEGALLY> Now may I suggest you APPLY by way of the LEGAL APPLICATIO; I am tired of the demands from people who have no basis to demand. Of course, the process is long but there is A MEANS TO BECOME LEGAL. So do it. APPLY and stop this crap.

Thanks for writing in! And we’re so glad that you are so emphatic about having a MEANS TO BECOME LEGAL, as you put it so eloquently, because that’s what the DREAM Act is all about. Undocumented youth in this country have little to no way to legalize their status. And you’re right, the few possibilities for legalization are long. Sometimes, it’s really long. Like, decades. That’s why the DREAM Act is awesome. It would give a legal means to legalization to undocumented youth all over the country. And then we could stop this “crap”, by which I assume you mean the continued deprivation of civil rights to immigrants across America. Because it’s pretty crappy.

I know the head assholes of the state will view you idiots as victims but i am hoping and helping see that any one who was illegal closing the street today gets deported immediately.  Nancy Meza should be the first to go and it should be shown on live tv. Arizona got it right but you assholes knew that! Get the f*** out of my country and come back in the correct way. I am sooooooo happy there were deportations in the Arizona case!!  Good job Arizona and f*** you a****** illegal sympathizers!

Thank you, Laurence Cropley! I am writing to you to warn you that Nancy Meza is undocumented, unafraid, and from the 323. That’s L.A., baby. You best watch out. ROAR.

You have no idea how angry you make me. Yes, I am an immigrant. A LEGAL immigrant, who played by the rules and laws of this country, and what makes you think none of those apply to you? Because you got away years ago with sneaking over the border and all you want is a better life? Can I make an undocumented withdrawal from my bank because I want a better life? Can I call my banker a racist if he doesn’t give the money to me and demonstrate and demand that I get what I ask for? I hope all of you who are illegal will be held responsible for what you did and that you get deported.

Thanks for writing in! First things first, what is an “undocumented withdrawal” and how can I do that? Does that mean no paper trail? Can I withdraw some extra funds from my parents’ account? There are these really cute shoes that I want really badly, so perhaps this “undocumented withdrawal” may facilitate that acquisition. Second, don’t suppose what we’re thinking. Once, this person I was dating thought he knew what I was thinking, but he was wrong. Not pretty. So just to clarify, we are thinking that immigrant youth play by the rules, work hard, go to school, get good grades, pay their way through college, and deserve to be acknowledged as human beings. Pass the DREAM Act. Word.

YOU’VE GOT SOME F****** NERVE B****! IT’S ROTTEN MEXICANS LIKE YOU THAT ARE MAKING ME HATE YOU ALL. I’M PAYING FOR YOU TO GO TO A PRESTIGIOUS COLLEGE WHEN MY OWN CHILDREN CAN’T EVEN GO THERE AND YOUR GONNA PULL THIS SHIT AND THEN CALL US HATERS WHEN YOUR BREAKING THE F****** LAW. YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND LITTLE GIRL. I WILL FIGHT TOOTH AND NAIL TO GET YOU THE HELL OUT OF MY COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD FUCKING RIDDANCE TO YOU AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY!!!!!!!!

Hi Sharon Shagg, thanks for writing in! While Nancy would appreciate any and all contributions to her college education, she has, in fact, paid every single dime all by herself, with absolutely no financial aid. What a baller. You better bring more than your tooth and your nail. Nancy is from the 323.

I can’t wait to see you on the news being deported!

Thanks for writing in, Wes! Let me refer you to the DREAM Act 5… Can’t touch this, bum, ba da da…. can’t touch this, bum, ba da da…

14 thoughts on “Fanmail!

  1. Why so you always cry "Racism" when Mexican is no more a race than American is? You make us all nauseous with your sense of entitlement.

    • I love how the words "racism" and "racist" only come from:

      a. you
      b. a comment from our FAN BASE dropped us!

      Thanks for your support, and visit to our site! =D

    • c. Mexican and American are actually nationalities.
      d. You are pretty correct–we are entitled to the DREAM Act as law-abiding, hard-working immigrant youth who pay taxes and can write English better than you.
      Peace

  2. LMFAO!!!! Sooooo funny and the answers are legit. Nancy Meza you rock for not being afraid to fight for your rights I really admire that from you. All you haters need to get inform and get your facts straight because the DREAMERS are whopping y'all brains. DREAM ACT 2010!!!!! Viva los DREAMERS 🙂

  3. the opposing attitude just can't get over the blame game. when will people stop punishing people for a past that they did not choose?

    stay positive and let's keep working to make the dream come true!

  4. I love the responses to all the hate that is being spewed!! The DREAM IS coming, and there is no one who can stop us!! Love and respect always.

  5. You’re the type of person who makes everyone despise the illegals and Mexicans in general. You’re flaunting your illegal status and acting like there’s nothing anyone can do.Guess what? Dream Act FAILED! What does that mean for you now? And really, answer the question… don’t try to be a smart ass (you’re not very good at it) and I don’t give a damn about the 323. That doesn’t have anything to do with the price of tea in China (or in this case… Mexico)!

Leave a Reply

